Easter Mass Schedule
Read more

Staff

Pastoral Assistant
Margo Truett - margo@stanneweb.com

Parish Bookkeeper
Anne Dawahare - anne@stanneweb.com

Director of Religious Education
Tammy Flippo - tflippo@stanneweb.com

Parish Secretaries
Bernadette Coker - bernadette@stanneweb.com 
Tonya Seguin - tonya@stanneweb.com

Director of Communications
Jennifer Sillitto - webmaster@stannecsg.com

High School Youth Ministry
Nate Folds - sayouth1@gmail.com

Middle School Youth Ministry
Tonya Seguin - tonya@stanneweb.com

Choir Director
George Corradino

Organist
Pat Jasinski

Nursery Director/Mother’s Morning Out
Elizabeth Johnson
706-561-5039

St. Anne Outreach Director
Katie Byers - outreach@stannecsg.com
706-568-1592

 

St. Anne Parish Office

Hours:  Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone:  706-561-8678
Fax:  706-565-4845
E-mail: stanneweb@gmail.com

In case of emergency, please call the Parish Office and follow the instructions to page the priest on duty.